MTV Splitsvilla 8 Contestants List Name Host Judges Details

MTV Splitsvilla 8 Contestants List Name Host Judges Details :- Splitsvilla is the well-known reality show of MTV which is getting popularity by its every aired season. This show is inspired in the well-known American Relationship reality show “Flavour of Love”. Shortly the Eight season of here we are likely to share details regarding to the Splitsvilla 8 Contestants and splitsvilla is certainly going to telecast.

This show is all about young boys and girls and the way in which they make an effort to remain in Splitsvilla. Girl and the boy who will remain for will that is till last episode will be the victor of the reality show.

For the very first time, the show will soon be aired biweekly, i.e. Sunday and Saturday for the first 2 weeks and then every Saturday at once. The lads will soon be viewed doing all of the jobs that are demanding to woo their lady love. This season Goa is likely to function as love destination. Below is the complete list of the contestants both male and female however the interesting thing is this season you will find non-celebrity female contestants and celebrity male contestants.

Splitsvilla 8 Starting Date

Time of the show will stay as it also the last season will be telecast 7:00 Pm just on July 4th 2015 Saturday at MTV.

Who will be the host of Splittsvilla Season 8?

MTV Splitsvilla 8 Contestants Host

As the host we have seen Nikhil Chinappa and Sunny Leone in the last season of the show as he is occupied with another show of MTV hence in this season Nikhil Chinappa would not be around. As the host of Splitsvilla 8 you will see Roadies Judge Rannvijay Singh Singla along with Sunny Leone in place of Nikhil.

Name of the Splitsvilla 8 Contestants

Male Contestants

  • Viren Singh Rathore (Quit)
  • Shivam Babbar (Dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Gaurav Arora (Quit due to illness)
  • Yash pandit (Re entry from banishment)
  • Ishaan Chhibber
  • Utkarsh Gupta
  • Nishant Anand (Dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Zaan Khan
  • Amaad Mintoo ( Eliminated )
  • Paras Chhabra ( Eliminated )
  • Abhijit Dutta (dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Abhishek Yennam (dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Ish Thakkar (Quit)
  • Prathamesh Maulingker (dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Ravi Shukla (dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Prince Narula (King)

Female Contestants

  • Alisha Sharma (Dumped by Prathamesh Maulingker)
  • Sharika Raina (Eliminated)
  • Anuki Tchokhonelidze
  • Mia Lakra (Dumped by Paras Chhabra)
  • Ashmita Singh (Eliminated)
  • Karishma Talwar (Queen)
  • Subuhi Joshi (Left Queen position)
  • Vaidehi Srivastava (Dumped by Paras Chabra)
  • Sana Saeed
  • Priyanka Bora
  • Reshu Singh Shishodia (Dumped by Subuhi Joshi)
  • Harshita Kashyap (Dumped by Prince Narula)
  • Veronika Rajput (Dumped by Utkarsh Gupta)
  • Enakshi Sharma (Dumped by Zaan Khan)
  • Vanessa D’souza (Dumped by Subuhi Joshi)

This is people about the MTV Splitsvilla 8 Contestants List Name Host Judges Details. For more updates and latest gossip on Splitsvilla Season 8 keep reading our posts.

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *